(script) window._wpemojiSettings = {"baseUrl":"https:\/\/s.w.org\/images\/core\/emoji\/12.0.0-1\/72x72\/","ext":".png","svgUrl":"https:\/\/s.w.org\/images\/core\/emoji\/12.0.0-1\/svg\/","svgExt":".svg","source":{"concatemoji":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-includes\/js\/wp-emoji-release.min.js?ver=5.4.7"}}; /*! This file is auto-generated */ !function(e,a,t){var n,r,o,i=a.createElement("canvas"),p=i.getContext&&i.getContext("2d");function s(e,t){var a=String.fromCharCode;p.clearRect(0,0,i.width,i.height),p.fillText(a.apply(this,e),0,0);e=i.toDataURL();return p.clearRect(0,0,i.width,i.height),p.fillText(a.apply(this,t),0,0),e===i.toDataURL()}function c(e){var t=a.createElement("script");t.src=e,t.defer=t.type="text/javascript",a.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(t)}for(o=Array("flag","emoji"),t.supports={everything:!0,everythingExceptFlag:!0},r=0;r (script) (script) (script) (script) var sb_instagram_js_options = {"font_method":"svg","resized_url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/sb-instagram-feed-images\/","placeholder":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-content\/plugins\/instagram-feed\/img\/placeholder.png"}; (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) [{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@graph":[{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Retail Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/retail-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Archive Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/archive-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Bath Bomb Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/bath-bomb-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Book Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/book-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Business Card Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/business-card-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Candle Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/candle-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Cardboard Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cardboard-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"CBD Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cbd-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"CD\/DVD Storage Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cd-dvd-storage-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Cigar Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cigar-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Cigarette Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cigarette-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Corrugated Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/corrugated-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Cube Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cube-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Die Cut Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/die-cut-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"E-Liquid Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/e-liquid-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Folding Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/folding-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Hemp Oil Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/hemp-oil-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Invitation Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/invitation-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Mailer Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/mailer-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Medicine Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/medicine-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Paper Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/paper-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Pillow Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/pillow-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Playing Card Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/playing-card-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Postage Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/postage-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Presentation Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/presentation-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Product Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/product-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Pyramid Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/pyramid-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Shirt Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/shirt-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Sleeve Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/sleeve-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Soap Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/soap-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Suitcase Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/suitcase-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Tie Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/tie-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Toy Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/toy-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Vape Cartridge Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/vape-cartridge-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Wedding Card Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wedding-card-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"White Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/white-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Window Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/window-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Box By Industry","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/box-by-industry\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"CBD Packaging Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cbd-packaging-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Cosmetic Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cosmetic-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Display Packaging","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/display-packaging\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Eco Friendly Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/eco-friendly-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Food & Beverage","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/food-beverage-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Gift Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/gift-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Metalized Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/metalized-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Retail Boxes","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/retail-boxes\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Box By Style","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/box-by-style\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Bottom Closure","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/bottom-closure\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Top Closure","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/top-closure\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"CD Covers","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/cd-covers\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Figure & Pattern","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/figure-pattern\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Fold & Assemble","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/fold-assemble\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Rectangular","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/rectangular\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Showcase Exhibit","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/showcase-exhibit\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"Blog","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/blog\/"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"1-800-725-9660","url":"tel:18007259660"},{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/#Main Menu","name":"GET A FREE QUOTE","url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/get-free-quote\/"}]}] (script) window.$zopim||(function(d,s){var z=$zopim=function(c){z._.push(c)},$=z.s= d.createElement(s),e=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];z.set=function(o){z.set. _.push(o)};z._=[];z.set._=[];$.async=!0;$.setAttribute("charset","utf-8"); $.src="https://v2.zopim.com/?5iyjqwjqAsyFXFFIzItTr6gy4YPBZp6s";z.t=+new Date;$. type="text/javascript";e.parentNode.insertBefore($,e)})(document,"script");

Metalized Boxes

Are you on the hunt for metalized boxes that can be customized to however you desire? Then you have come to the right place! We at Refine Packaging make metalized boxes that you can alter according to your preferences. You can customize the shape, size, and design of the box among other things.

Currently, we are offering two variants of the metalized boxes; gold foil boxes and silver foil boxes. Both of the boxes can be customized according to your preferences. You can change the size and width of the gold sheet. Having a metalized box wily convey to your customers that your product is luxurious and expensive.

You can also use embossing and raised ink to add dimensions and patterns to the box. You can even have a customized window cut out on the box as well. This will enable your customers to see what is inside the box. Hence, making your brand more transparent.

You can also customize the design of the box too, however, you seem fit. If you are perplexed as to which design to get then you can completely rely on us. Our experienced and professional team will help you out with the design. And you know what the best part is? We will do this without charging even a single penny.

Get in touch with our representatives now to get custom printed boxes.

    TRUSTED BY THE WORLD'S TOP BRANDS

    (script) var sbiajaxurl = "https://refinepackaging.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php"; (script) document.addEventListener( 'wpcf7mailsent', function( event ) { location = 'https://refinepackaging.com/thank-you-free-quote/'; }, false ); (script) window.lazySizesConfig=window.lazySizesConfig||{};window.lazySizesConfig.loadMode=1;(script) (script) var wpcf7 = {"apiSettings":{"root":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-json\/contact-form-7\/v1","namespace":"contact-form-7\/v1"}}; (script) (script) var kk_star_ratings = {"action":"kk-star-ratings","endpoint":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php","nonce":"8cd9adb8d7"}; (script) (script) var sticky_anything_engage = {"element":".sidebarbox","topspace":"120","minscreenwidth":"767","maxscreenwidth":"999999","zindex":"1","legacymode":"","dynamicmode":"","debugmode":"","pushup":".home-blog","adminbar":"1"}; (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) (script) var refine_ajax_object = {"ajax_url":"https:\/\/refinepackaging.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php","current_obj":{"term_id":18,"name":"Metalized Boxes","slug":"metalized-boxes","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":18,"taxonomy":"product-category","description":"Are you on the hunt for metalized boxes<\/strong> that can be customized to however you desire? Then you have come to the right place! We at Refine Packaging make metalized boxes that you can alter according to your preferences. You can customize the shape, size, and design of the box among other things.\r\n\r\nCurrently, we are offering two variants of the metalized boxes; gold foil boxes and silver foil boxes. Both of the boxes can be customized according to your preferences. You can change the size and width of the gold sheet. Having a metalized box wily convey to your customers that your product is luxurious and expensive.\r\n\r\nYou can also use embossing and raised ink to add dimensions and patterns to the box. You can even have a customized window cut out on the box as well. This will enable your customers to see what is inside the box. Hence, making your brand more transparent.\r\n\r\nYou can also customize the design of the box too, however, you seem fit. If you are perplexed as to which design to get then you can completely rely on us. Our experienced and professional team will help you out with the design. And you know what the best part is? We will do this without charging even a single penny.\r\n\r\nGet in touch with our representatives now to get custom printed boxes<\/a>.","parent":2,"count":2,"filter":"raw"}}; (script) (script) (script) (script)